février 01, 2011

NEW ALBUM : Chase and Status - No more idols

The stadium drum 'n' bass duo follow up their 2008 debut 'More Than Alot' [sic] with this second album intituled No More Idols. With a wide host of guest featured vocalists including Cee Lo Green, Tempa T, Clare Maguire, Tinie Tempah, Liam Bailey, Maverick Sabre, Plan B and Dizzee Rascal, bass thumping Brit production due Chase & Status unveil try-before-you-buy album previews for each track on their latest LP, No More Idols, out on January 31st

1. No Problem
2. Fire In Your Eyes (feat. Maverick Sabre)
3. Let You Go (feat. Mali)
4. Blind Faith (feat. Liam Bailey)
5. Fool Yourself (feat. Rage; Plan B)
6. Hypest Hype (feat. Tempa T) 
7. Hitz (feat. Tinie Tempah)
8. Heavy  
9. Brixton Briefcase (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Flashing Lights (feat. Takura; Sub Focus)
12. Embrace (feat. White Lies) 
13. Time (feat. Delilah)
14. Midnight Caller (feat. Clare Maguire)
15. End Credits (feat. Plan B)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Remarque : Seul un membre de ce blog est autorisé à enregistrer un commentaire.